Contact Cedia
Board Members Cedia Members
   
President
Sean Gaule
seangaule@gmail.com
+353 86 859 58 90

Secretary General, Treasurer
Chris McDonald
chrisjmcdonald@gmail.com

ASA
(Agricultural Science Association)
Irish Farm Centre
Bluebell
Dublin 12
IRELAND
secretary@asaireland.ie
www.asaireland.ie
President
Marie Delaney

Manager
Valerie Abbott

Vice-President
Dr. Michel ROUX
michel.roux@mrix.ch
+41 79 239 57 87
ETH Alumni Agri-Food
Rämistrasse 101
8092 Zürich
SWITZERLAND
afalumni.ethz@gmail.com
www.alumni.ethz.ch/en/agri-food
President
Raul Cortada

Manager
Dr Nicole Frick

   
Dr Josefa Reiter-Stelzl
Josefa.Reiter-Stelzl@bmlfuw.gv.at
BOKU Alumni
Gregor-Mendel-Straße 33
1180 Wien
AUSTRIA
gudrun.schindler@boku.ac.at
www.boku.ac.at/alumni/
President
Dr Martin Gerzabek

Manager
DI Gudrun Schindler

Frans Verstraete
frans.verstraete@ec.europa.eu
IE-Net
Desguinlei 214
BE 2018 Antwerpen 1
BELGIUM
info@ie-net.be
https://ie-net.be/ap&e
President

Manager

Cristakis Papayiannis
papayiannis@cytanet.com.cy
PUA
P.O. BOX: 24331
1702 Lefkosia
CYPRUS
agronom@cytanet.com.cy
www.agronom.org.cy
President
Cristakis Papayiannis

Manager

Bo Degnbol Nielsen
bodegnbol@outlook.dk
Hans-Henrik Joergensen
HHJ@t2f.dk
JA
Peter Bangs Vej 30
2000 Frederiksberg
DENMARK
post@ja.dk
www.ja.dk
President
Jacob Svenden-Tune

Manager
Børge Jørgensen

Dr Rolf Schwerdtfeger
r.schwerdtfeger@actgmbh.de
VDL Bundesverband e. V.
Claire-Waldoff-Str. 7
10117 Berlin
GERMANY
kubatsch@vdl.de
www.vdl.de
President
Markus Ebel- Waldmann

Manager
Dr Astrid Kubatsch

Dr Spyridon Mamalis
mamalis@econ.auth.gr
GEOTEE
Venizelou 64
546 31 Thessaloniki
GREECE
info@geotee.gr
www.geotee.gr
President
Dr Spyridon Mamalis

 

Rosanna Zari
rosanna.zari@conaf.it

Mattia Busti (WAA)
mattia.busti@conaf.it

CONAF
Via Po,22
148 Roma
ITALY
serviziosegreteria@conaf.it
http://conaf.it
President
Andrea Sisti

Manager
Riccardo Pisanti

Dr Baldomero S. García del Río
bsegura@upvnet.upv.es
CGCOIA
Calle de Santa Cruz de Marcenado, 11
28015 Madrid
SPAIN
cgcoia@cgcoia.org
http://ingenieroagronomo.org
President
Dr Baldomero S. García del Río

Manager
José María Martínez Velai

Carl Blomgren
carl@agronomforbundet.se
Agronomforbundet
Swedish Agronomist Association
Stockholm
SWEDEN
www.agronomforbundet.se
President
Karin Ulvshammar

 

Rob Simpson
sunshinerob4@gmail.com
BASIS Ltd
(37 -39) Windmill Lane
Ashbourne, Derbyshire DE6 1EY
UNITED KINGDOM
help@basis-reg.co.uk
www.basis-reg.com
Chairman
Christopher Clarke

CEO
Stephen Jacob

Ulrico Feitknecht
ramello@bluewin.ch
SVIAL
Schützenstrasse 10
3052 Zollikofen
SWITZERLAND
svial@svial.ch
www.svial.ch
President
Dr Peter Braun

Manager
Peter Tresoldi

Vacant UniAgro
5 Quai Voltaire
75007 Paris
FRANCE
a.ramirez@uniagro.fr
www.uniagro.fr
President
Julien Couaillier

Manager
Amanda Ramirez

Vacant Wageningen Alumni
Droevendaalsesteeg 4
6708 PB Wageningen
NETHERLANDS
alumni@wur.nl
www.wur.nl/en/Alumni.htm
Dean of Education
Dr Tiny van Boeke
l

 

Manager
Delia de Vreeze

Vacant Colégio de Engenharia Agronomica
da Ordem dos Engenheiros

Avenida Sidónio Pais, 4 E
1050- 212 Lisboa
PORTUGAL
secretariageral@oep.pt
www.ordemengenheiros.pt
For Full Information on Cedia Membership and to Download the form please Click Here